Sorry, the online ordering system is disabled

We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(79 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gold Penny Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gold Penny Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 07, 2017
Delicious as always


August 12, 2017
good food, prompt service :)


August 02, 2017
Great service! They remembered everything and delivered in a timely fashion. Thanks so much, I'm going to continue to eat now ☺️


July 20, 2017
Great food! Friendly service. Happy to enjoy vegetarian gluten free food. Affordable and fast. Thank you, Gold Penny!


July 03, 2017
The food and the price were excellent. The portions were enormous, just how I like it. Thank you for the gift, too. I will definitely order from you again.


June 28, 2017
Reasonably priced. Good portions. Tasted good. and it was quick. I will eat here again.


June 22, 2017
Very good food, quick fast delivery, polite workers, all in all it was good and I would recommend it to other people for sure.


May 26, 2017
Decent food if they get the order right.

Missed items on our order and are incredibly difficult to deal with, will hang up the phone on you several times.


May 07, 2017
Prawns were delicious


May 03, 2017
THIS IS THE WORST PLACE EVER!!!! DONT EVER GO HERE!!!!!! I ordered food delivery and they forgot to deliver my soup and wonton. I called them to let them know but the driver did not want to make the trip back even though THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MADE THE MISTAKE!!!! I waited 45 minutes, I heard nothing, and my soup did not come. I contacted Just Eats since thats who I ordered from seeing as I had no luck. Apparently they told Just Eats that I was trying to get a refund out of them when all I wanted was the rest of my order. They REFUSED to even refund me the $5.50 for something I DIDNT EVEN GET!!!! When I called them to let them know how terrible their customer service was they HUNG UP ON ME. Yeah. WORST PLACE!!!!!! The food wasn't even good. Bad service. Bad food. Seriously do not support this restaurant.