We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(73 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gold Penny Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gold Penny Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 11, 2018
Delivery is always fast and friendly
Food is very good for the price and consistent in quality.


September 13, 2018
Food is always good - friendly service.


August 12, 2018
The food was bland 1/2 chicken? More like all bones and the beef tasted sour and had an off smell to it. Had to throw it away. Will not be ordering from here again


August 05, 2018
Excellent services.


April 12, 2018
It always says free delivery on orders over $20 never the case 5+


April 04, 2018
Very fast and great food! Pretty good price as well, other than all of the taxes on delivery. But would definitely eat again. Also huge portion of food, so good if you like left overs :)


February 26, 2018
Delivery driver knocked really loud on our door then immediately banged on our window ... she scared our special needs child pretty bad! Then demanded a tip!!


February 19, 2018
Very late. Driver has poor customer service and food was cold


February 01, 2018
The food was pretty tasteless except for the black bean sauce


January 26, 2018
I ordered almond chicken. I amused to it being batter chicken breasts covered in almond crumbs. My order was some awful looking re-constituted ground chicken mixed up with some creepy goo. I didn’t even take a bite. Never again.