We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(58 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Gold Penny Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Gold Penny Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 13, 2018
Food is always good - friendly service.


September 08, 2018
Bad service. My fiance walked in before me & the server said 'yup?' She didn't say 'hello' or 'what can I do for you'. The dry garlic ribs were disgusting, we couldn't even eat it.


August 12, 2018
The food was bland 1/2 chicken? More like all bones and the beef tasted sour and had an off smell to it. Had to throw it away. Will not be ordering from here again


August 05, 2018
Excellent services.


July 21, 2018
Everytime i order from here your staff are rude and it takes a long time and my order is always wrong but i keep ordering because i like the food and hope you guys will redeem yourselfs when it comes to my order an being nicer to your customers


July 05, 2018
You honestly don’t deserve that one star. I have never been treated so badly by any sort of service in my entire life over a minor technical mistake. It was like World War 3 broke out on my porch and I was screamed at after paying a lot of money for that delivery. Absolutely appalling treatment. Would have preferred a refund but that was refused to me.


June 10, 2018
This place has poor management and worse customer service I placed a Oder last night and did not arrive, now the restaurant won’t take my calls. If something goes wrong don’t expect something to be done about it. Maybe you should Oder from a different place. Piss poor experience!!


June 10, 2018
This place has poor management and worse customer service I placed a Oder last night and did not arrive, now the restaurant won’t take my calls. If something goes wrong don’t expect something to be done about it. Maybe you should Oder from a different place. Piss poor experience!!


April 12, 2018
It always says free delivery on orders over $20 never the case 5+


April 04, 2018
Very fast and great food! Pretty good price as well, other than all of the taxes on delivery. But would definitely eat again. Also huge portion of food, so good if you like left overs :)